Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '2021'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Eagles and Football
    • Talk About The Eagles
    • Rant 'N Rave!@#
    • Around the NFL
    • Ask "Dave"
    • Lincoln Financial Field: Getting In & Hanging Out
    • Eagles Fans Around the World
    • NFL Draft and College Football
    • Fantasy Football
    • Sports Betting
  • Off Topic
    • In and Around Philadelphia
    • What's Up

Product Groups

  • Amazon.com
  • Fanatics.com
  • Rakuten.com
  • Fubo.TV
  • Click for Affiliate Links
  • Under Armour

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Instagram


Snapchat


Skype


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Original EMB Join Date


Original EMB Member Number

Found 2 results

  1. A new season is upon us! Plenty of fact-based, respectful discussion to be had. Enjoy! My hot take with midnight green-colored glasses on...all eleven games after week 6 are winnable. All 9 teams have flaws. The tougher games are in our house. See you in the post-season. Week 1: Sunday, September 12 at Atlanta Falcons (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 2: Sunday, September 19 vs. San Francisco 49ers (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 3: Monday, September 27 at Dallas Cowboys (8:15 PM, ESPN, 94WIP) Week 4: Sunday, October 3 vs. Kansas City Chiefs (1 PM, CBS, 94WIP) Week 5: Sunday, October 10 at Carolina Panthers (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 6: Thursday, October 14 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8:20 PM, FOX/NFLN/Amazon, 94WIP) Week 7: Sunday, October 24 at Las Vegas Raiders (4:05 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 8: Sunday, October 31 at Detroit Lions (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 9: Sunday, November 7 vs. Los Angeles Chargers (4:05 PM, CBS, 94WIP) Week 10: Sunday, November 14 at Denver Broncos (4:25 PM, CBS, 94WIP) Week 11: Sunday, November 21 vs. New Orleans Saints (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 12: Sunday, November 28 at New York Giants (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 13: Sunday, December 5 at New York Jets (1 PM, CBS, 94WIP) Week 14: Bye Week Week 15: Sat., Dec. 18 or Sun., Dec. 19 vs. Washington Football Team Week 16: Sunday, December 26 vs. New York Giants (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 17: Sunday, January 2 at Washington Football Team (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP) Week 18: Sunday, January 9 vs. Dallas Cowboys (1 PM, FOX, 94WIP)
  2. Will we see any baseball in 2020? A shortened season is likely the best bet.
×
×
  • Create New...