October 17, 20222 yr Just now, ShutDownDB said: That's a TD...if you don't have to land inbounds. You have to have possession and stay inbounds. Unless I’m missing a rule that the pylon means in bounds, it’s incomplete.
October 17, 20222 yr Just now, c_u_in_tampa said: 1 butt=2 feet? Shoulder hit out of bounds before the butt
October 17, 20222 yr 1 minute ago, Birdman said: no doubt, they were so quick to call it as well....wtf? Call it a TD and let the review sort it out. If its not called a TD then inside 2 min its up to the booth to call the review, which they might not. So give it to them and let someone else say other wise
October 17, 20222 yr 1 minute ago, c_u_in_tampa said: 1 butt=2 feet? yes it does but not in this case
October 17, 20222 yr Just now, Columbus Eagle said: You have to have possession and stay inbounds. Unless I’m missing a rule that the pylon means in bounds, it’s incomplete. The front pylon counts as a TD if you hit it before OOB and you already had possession. The back pylon is just a marker.
October 17, 20222 yr Going forward, the STs really need cleaned up. Besides Elliot, the rest of the unit is sub par